Baby, Cardmaking, Cards, Custom

Baby Baptism

 

 

 

Hi,

Long time no chat!  Well I have some many things to share I just haven’t posted them.  Ack! I have going through some health issues with my eyes and some custom work for my shop I haven’t had time.  Alas I am back! with goodies to share.  I had a request a while back  mostly  baby baptism card for a sweet little one named AVA.

I used this cute monkey baby girl paper, with stickers and dies cuts to make this project all girl.

 

1-IMG_9137

The little shoe dies are just so cute to me.  I used them as often as I can.  I created all my layer pieces and used the stripping like a chair rail.  I placed the sticker embellishments on top and behind the “rail”.  I love to personalize by adding a name it just makes it all the more special.

 

 

1-IMG_9140

 

In the inside a simple message: Blessings on Baby’s Baptism
1-IMG_9141

 

Thanks for stopping by…

Toodles!

Emonie

 

Standard

Leave a comment