Uncategorized

Documenting December-Journal Your Christmas Day 3

Here’s Day 3!

I also like to have various size pages in my album.  To me they make them look more scrappy.  This is my plan for the holidays.  Another 3 x 4, Thickers for for the title and some word stickers.

1-IMG_0613

The backside of page 3 contains the written list.  The paper is a sheet of Simple Stories from teh 6 x 8 album.  This was Quick and easy.

1-IMG_0614

8 x 8 We R Memory Keepers Album in Red( Discontinued I believe)

On each page I used the American Crafts Christmas Roller Date Stamp I picked up from Tuesday Morning for $2.99(Score!)

Primary Kit: Theresa Collins Santa’s List

Inked all pages with Vintage Photo Distress Ink

Scripture/Biblical reference on pages

Round Corners

Merry Christmas!

Emonie

Standard

Leave a Reply

