Uncategorized

Documenting December-Journal Your Christmas Day 5

Here’s a look at Day 5:

It seems this Christmas has gotten away from me so no Christmas cards but I will make some fun tags.  This page shows a few examples.

1-IMG_0618

I used Kraft paper which I love to wrap gifts in and used a large doily as a base layer.  Then  added the tags on top and stamped in the middle.  Added a diecut, flair and the scripture 1 John 5:11.

1-IMG_0620

 

I edged the pre-printed tags, layered a doily held  with washi and added my wood embellishments.

1-IMG_0621

Things used for this years Album

8 x 8 We R Memory Keepers Album in Red( Discontinued I believe)

* On each page I used the American Crafts Christmas Roller Date Stamp I picked up from Tuesday Morning for $2.99(Score!)

Primary Kit: Theresa Collins Santa’s List

Inked all pages with Vintage Photo Distress Ink

Scripture/Biblical reference on pages

Round Corners

Merry Christmas!

Emonie

 

Standard

Leave a Reply

