Layouts, Scrapbooking

ROAD TRIP SERIES-THE LIBRARY

Hi,

Continuing the Road Trip Series with a pocket page layout.  Grandmama and I would often go the library together.  She would go into the murder mystery section  and I would go into the  youth section.

1-IMG_7245

 

My Main photo is the bench that sits in from of the library and yes I cut it in half.  I wanted the elements to reflect my feelings and memories.

1-IMG_7248

 

I used all kinds of elements stickers, letter stickers, paper clips, sequin and a ton of love.

1-IMG_7247

 

I ripped a page out of the book, stickers and a library stamp.

1-IMG_7246

 

The Library is a great way to have an adventure with loved ones and one that I will cherish.

Toodles!

Emonie

Standard

Leave a Reply

