Scrapbooking, Things I am lovin, Things I am lovin' right now

Things I am Lovin’

Hi!

Just wanted to drop in a share some Things I am Lovin’

pc_masthead02

PaperClipping RoundTable-this is the best scrapbooking podcast!  Noelle and Izzzy her husband produce a quality show packed full with industry teachers and leaders.  Their picks of the week segment is just fantastic. Check it out.

 

JB0270_MiniPlacemats_Favorite-138x138

Jillibean Soup Mini Placemats-I just love these little 3 x 5 cards.  They add a fun element to your layouts without having to be in pocket page sleeve.

 

1-IMG_6480

Etsy-A community for handsellers.  I purchased this custom bag from HypnoticHysteria….I just love it! You could definetly this bag to a crop with you!  More pics see my sister blog Here.

 

dr who yarn bowl

 

LOOK AT THIS by EarthWoolFire!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  ok $172 I will NOT be getting this yarn bowl but looks are Free!

dress

 

Anna Horner Evening Empire Dress-Love love love this!!!  I was thinking Red and White Chevrons!  What’s are you Lovin’ right now?

Toodles!

Emonie

 

 

 

Standard

Leave a Reply

