Kill The Kit, Scrapbooking

Kill the Kit-Tourist for a Day

Hello,

Welcome to the second layout in the Kill the Kit series for April, Tourist For A Day. We spent the day downtown just walking around.  Even though I have been in Chicago for 8 years there are so many things I have not seen it was soooo nice to get out.  1-IMG_5727

 

I punched out the circles and made a background.  I took a piece of cardstock and used 2 different city scape stamps.  I thought it was a cool touch.

1-IMG_5730

1-IMG_5728

This layout has very  little embellishments for me but I think its just enough for this layout.  Since this has been a rough winter I am sure to be a tourist again this summer!

Supplies:

Scraptastic April Kit-Worth Wondering, Thickers and wood Veneers.

Toodles!

Emonie

Standard

2 thoughts on “Kill the Kit-Tourist for a Day

    • Hi, Go head and bust it open. I will say this one was tough for me since the cream based/off white is not my thing. I do somehow still manage to enjoy creating though! When you get yours going I would Love to see what you create!

Leave a Reply

