Baby, Cards

It’s A Pooh Baby Shower!

Hello Peeps,

Here’s a cute Pooh Baby Shower card !  It came out just darling!   I couldn’t find a ton of the nursery color Pooh but I love the way it turned out.

1-IMG_5581

1-IMG_5585

 

 

I attached the honeycomb background to the base and applied stickers with foam dots.  TIP:  Use your layout backgrounds on your cards also.

1-IMG_5586

 

I punched out some banners and added little bits.

1-IMG_5590

 

 

1-IMG_5589

I grounded the bottom half of the card so I could add my sentiment.

1-IMG_5582

I had  minimal dimension and voila the card was complete.  All I had left to make was the box.

1-IMG_5577

Supplies:Papertrey Ink Cardstock, Twine, Silhouette Cut files baby shapes, KBS studio background, Winnie the Pooh Stickers from Michaels, stamps

Scraps of Color Blogger Challenge-Baby Theme

Toodles!

Emonie

 

 

 

Standard

4 thoughts on “It’s A Pooh Baby Shower!

Leave a Reply

