Layouts, Scrapbooking

5 Facts about my Sister

Hello There!

I hope you are well and gettin’ your craft on!  Being Spring and all (says the calendar) I organized my photos and came across one of my sister that I just adore.  5  Facts about my Sister.

 

 

1-IMG_5739

I love how this layout turned out!

 

This photo was a square photo and it worked out great.  I have been working with the Theresa Collins Hello My Name is Kit.  Its primarily Khaki, Crimson and White.  TIP: Throw in an accent color when using a kit that has limited colors.  Determined to always use my Silhouette the background is a KBS file.

1-IMG_5741

 

I used aqua to anchor down the page and add those pops of color.

1-IMG_5745

If you know my style I love embellishments.  I took PL cards/cardstock from the collection and cut circles.  I added my journaling to the circles and embellished/layered away.

1-IMG_5743

1-IMG_5742

I used four different products for the title and  love the way it turned out!!! I hope you are inspired and off to create!

Supplies: Theresa Collins Hello My Name Is, Kerri Bradford Studio Background Files, Silhouette Title, Freckled Fawn Paper Clips, 3 x 4 Circle Punch, This to that adhesive, Tombow Mono Multi Glue for Thickers

Toodles!

Emonie

 

Standard

4 thoughts on “5 Facts about my Sister

Leave a Reply

