Layouts, Scrapbooking

Having Fun Not Getting Hair Combed

Hello Lovelies!

Here is the second layout on using Combo/Cut Apart sheets. See the initial post Here. I have a layout that just makes me smile thinking about it! We were at my moms and my cousin was trying to comb her grand babies hair.  She was not feeling it….at all she was Having Fun Not Getting Her Hair Combed.

1-IMG_5668

 

 

My page warped due to the Spray Mists but it’s  fine in the page protector.

1-IMG_5669

 

1-IMG_5670

I hope you found this layout as fun as I did!

Dylusions ink, Studio Calico Wood Veneers and Stamp(from SC monthly kit), Thickers, Recollections Alphabet Thickers, paperclips (Michaels), Freckled Fawn Paper Clips

Toodles!

Emonie

Standard

Leave a Reply

