Layouts, Scrapbooking

Enjoy Your Day-Using Stickers

Hello!

I have had the last few days off of work due to medical needs.  No worries I am alive and somewhat well :). Being off did give me some time to purchase a few classes..yay! love those and browse through my completed layouts and of course make more….woot woot!  I came across this one and quickly realized that I had not shared it with you….GASP.  It’s all about stickers!  I use to think stickers….yuck so juvenile.  Boy was I wrong.  Take a look at Enjoy Your Day…I used all stickers.

1-IMG_5138Whoa!  That’s alot going on right!  LOL.  Since I was using a very busy background I made a canvas and built the layout from there.

1-IMG_5139I love the pocked with holds the journaling.  I adhered it with washi tape.

1-IMG_5146

 

1-IMG_5141We love out Bennihana birthdays….they are so much fun this year it was my husbands!

1-IMG_5143

 

1-IMG_5140

 

This banner was already put together….super easy.  This layout was less than 30 minutes to create.  So give stickers a chance and really the quality has really come a long way.  Happy Craftin!

Toodles!

Emonie

 

 

 

Standard

Leave a Reply

