Layouts, Scrapbooking

Ever done a Layout with No Title?

Hello!

Ok, this is a first for me…….I have a layout with no title.  Me neither until now.  After I had completed the foundation pages for the Sprinkled With Love Kit I didn’t see a need to a title.

Her is the foundation page sans photo and embellies.

1-IMG_5401

Say it ain’t so.  I am not so sure how I feel about but I still love the layout!

1-IMG_5507I combined 3 of the patterned papers to make my base layer.  TIP: Don’t be afraid to create your own patterned paper.  I also used the Love Cut files by Iheartstudio.  I then added my photo and embellishments from the March Swag Bag and my stash.

 

1-IMG_5508

1-IMG_5510

1-IMG_5509

1-IMG_5511

 

I added the journaling in this little pocket!  It’s so cute!

1-IMG_5513

1-IMG_5514

 

Have you completed a layout without a title?  Link me up to your blog so I can see your process.

Toodles,

Emonie

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Standard

Leave a Reply

