Layouts, Scrapbooking

I Pick You

Hello Lovelies!

After seeing the Allison Kreft Sprinkles in Love Kit I had to get it.  I spent about a week trying to layout in my  mind what I was going to with it.  Being a backward scrapper takes some pre- planning since the photos are applied last.  Take a look at the 6 foundation pages:

Allison Kraft-Sprinkle with love.jpg

I just love this Kit.  It is taking some time to get all the way through the kit since I don’t have a lot of pictures so I am taking my time.  Here is a layout that I completed using the bottom right foundation page I Pick You.

1-IMG_5499

The mint color is so hot it’s everywhere!  This a a really pretty mint, chevron ombre patterned papper.  I was happy to use this and incorporate the Elle’s studio bits.  TIP: Don’t throw away your supplies see the glassine bag layered behind the pictures it was the bag that the bits come in.

1-IMG_5500

Here is a close up picture of all the embellishments and layers.

1-IMG_5501This is one of the cards that came in the Sprinkled With Love Kit. These cards were smaller than project life cards and they had sort of a glossy finish to them. I like how this layout came together and the muted color scheme.

Toodles!

Emonie

Standard

Leave a Reply

