Layouts, Scrapbooking, Valentines Day

The Groom

Howdy Peeps!

I hope you are well and in full craftin’ mode!  I have been on a roll lately!  Whoo!  I wanted to continue to share with you my layouts using the February Elle’s Studio Kit.  Say hello to The Groom.

The Groom

 

I love this photo!  It’s one our Wedding Photos as I am re-doing my album.  TIP: Don’t be afraid to re-scrap the same photo, if you like it use it!  Our wedding was on Valentines day so it makes pretty easy layout since most companies create a valentine kit.

1-IMG_5504

 

Stack it on!

1-IMG_5506

 

I did very little distressing here with Black Soot distress ink but kept it with the simple color scheme.

1-IMG_5505TIP: don’t be afraid to cut your bits….into even more bits.  Here I took the XOXO, cut them out and added dimensions.

I hope you are enjoying the layouts using Elle’s studio kit.  I can’t wait until my March Kit arrives!

Toodles!

Emonie

 

Standard

Leave a Reply

