Layouts, Scrapbooking, Valentines Day

Elle’s Studio Kit-Great Times

Hello!!

 

Are you a kit lover like me?  I love getting things in the mail!!!  I like to ponder and figure out what on earth I am going to do with my goodies.  Am I alone here?  I want to talk you about an embellishment kit.  No Paper just embellishments.  Elle’s studio is new to me and I say I am happy to have met you!  It’s  such  wonderful little tags and labels..oh they make my heart go pitter patter….Why ????  because they are perfect if you like tons of layering!!!!!!!!! Even If you don’t you can spread your kit across more layouts.  I don’t work for any of the companies I suggest but I do love to work with their products.

My Kit Process is the same for the embellishments as it is for kits that contain cardstock.  Separate the kit by color coordination like I did here.

1-Elle's Studio Collage.jpg

 

If you purchase the Kit at launch which is the tenth of the month you can get it for 9.99 plus shipping afterwards its $11.99 plus shipping.  Here is the first layout using the kit Great Times:

1-IMG_5491

 

I love this layout.  I used Dylusions Post Box Redmists on the mid section of the layout since I knew I was going to plant everything there.  The pic is dessert I had to have on our anniversary lunch at one of our favorite lunch venues.  I love strawberry shortcake!  Don’t you love when  a layout brings you right back to a place or time!

1-IMG_5492I began to layer away!  I wanted this to be pretty clean and bright so I did not ink edges just pop dots and layering.

1-IMG_5493

 

1-IMG_5495My title is from the Love Words collection over Two Peas In A Bucket designed by Wilna Furstenburg.  You will see more of those soon!  Since it was also Valentines Day I add the bingo number 14.

Toodles!

Emonie

 

 

Standard

2 thoughts on “Elle’s Studio Kit-Great Times

Leave a Reply

