Layouts, Scrapbooking

March Swag Bag-Awesome Lunch

Hi,

Spring is here! Well not quite but that fact that it’s daylight savings time woo…Spring is on the way!  I don’t know about you but I am surely ready for it.  While I was in mind of Spring I decided to to use my March Swag Bag from Paper Issues(see link on side).   I  grabbed some white cardstock and just went to town.  The Paper Issues Swag Bags are perfect for that sorta thing since is just bits and pieces.  Say hello to Awesome Lunch.

Awesome LunchThis layouts if full of bits mainly fromP.I. and two are from Elle’s studio. I sprinkled a coordinating Mr Hueys mist in all the places that I wanted to put some bits.  It was like making a new canvas.  Then I just began placing my embellishments.

1-IMG_5489-001

1-IMG_5487

1-IMG_5490

1-IMG_5486

1-IMG_5485

1-IMG_5484

1-IMG_5483

TIP: to control the bits and not make them seen like I just put them on the page I added the wood frames and some journaling.

Last I added the title and I was complete.

Last I added the title and I was complete.

I hope you like the bits in this layout and I hope it inspires you to use up all your bits!

Toodles,

Emonie

Standard

4 thoughts on “March Swag Bag-Awesome Lunch

Leave a Reply

