Beauty, Blog Sale

Blog-Make up Sale

US Shipping included.

Sorry No INTL shipping

1-IMG_1073

Mac 266-Small Angle brush-$10

Mac 219-Pencil brush- $15

Mac 190-Foundation Brush- $22

Mac 209-Eye Liner Brush $10

Sedona Lace 376-Powder Brush-$9

Sedona Lace EB15-$5

MUG round crease brush-(old Design) $4

Lorac Pro Palette-$30-SOLD

1-IMG_1087

1-IMG_1088

Mally City Chic Palette-$30

1-IMG_1080 1-IMG_1081

Lorac Glogetter Palette -$12-Sold

1-IMG_1079

Urban Decay smoked palette (no brush)-purchased from a swap. $10.00-SOLD

1-IMG_1082

1-IMG_1083

Prices are final.

If you are interested please send your Paypal addy and I will invoice! You can leave me a comment here also!

Toodles!

Standard

39 thoughts on “Blog-Make up Sale

  1. Aisha says:

    hi i am interested in the Lorac Glogetter Palette. Is the palette new and how long will it take for me to receive the product? My zipcode is 60400

  2. Mj says:

    Good Evening,

    I am interested in purchasing both the Lorac Pro Palette and the Mac Pencil Brush for a total price of $40, which includes shipping.

    If you are willing to sell both for the combined price my Paypal address is zanymj@gmail.com

    I will pay the invoice when I recieve it.

    Thank you for your consideration,

    Mary Jo

  3. May I ask why you are parting with the brushes? I may be interested in buying a couple. I’ve also been dying for that lorac pro palette but still unsure whether it’s worth it or not??

    • Sure you may. I don’t use them. Some have been used once or twice. The most used brush is the mac 190 now I use a Sedona lace brush that gives me an airbrush foundation look. The EB 15 and mug crease brushed are too big for my eye. The Lorac pro palette is great but I switched to Inglots since it has no parabens.

      • I really appreciate your honesty! I’m having the same problem with finding eye brushes that are the right size for my eye! Please keep me posted if you have anymore sales! I Keep a look out as well! Thanks again

  4. Lydia Parker says:

    I am highly interested in the smoked palette for UD! Email me if it is still available, please. Good luck on selling all of your stuff! 🙂

  5. Hi emoniedezign,
    I had request ud smokey eye palette with lorac pro. Is it possible for you to sell me ud smokey palette too? I really want that blue and green color im that palette. I can pay shipping

Leave a Reply

