Layouts, Scrapbooking

Oh So Chubby

Hi,

I hope everyone is doing ok and holding up the fort this winter.  I have been strolling through my old pictures and trying to get them scrapped.  They are in all sizes and formats so I grabbed this little wallet size picture of my nephew and made this layout, Oh So Chubby.

IMG_5207

 

I used an old paper pad that I have had in my stash since the summer. This paper was like copy paper I must have purchased it before I knew what quality cardstock was like.  I grabbed it  The paper was not my style but I think it worked out nicely.

IMG_5208I used a mix of Thickers for the title and piled on the layers.  I love the wood grain background paper it matched the papers perfectly.

IMG_5210

 

No new techniques on this layout I just took the papers and made fishtail banners and used a few stickers.

 

IMG_5209

Here I used more of the scrabble like thickers for his name and added a few layers.  Hope you enjoyed this layout and happy crafting!!

Toodles!

Emonie

 

Standard

2 thoughts on “Oh So Chubby

Leave a Reply

