Layouts, Scrapbooking

Pure Sweetness

Hello,

Yay it’s the weekend baby!!  Woot Woot! Time to get scrappin’ but first the hubby and I ended a great weekend by have dinner that the cutest little Italian Restaurant in Logan Square, Buona Terra.  They were playing Sam Cooke almost the entire night! We made in by 7:30 and I completed a very special project in which I will share with you on tomorrow.  Stay Tuned…anywho back to dinner.  The restaurant was cozy and quaint, reminding me of this layout but no yet shared, Pure Sweetness.

IMG_5162This layout it very soft and sweet.  My goal was to not over embellish we all know how I love to do that but to draw the eye to the photo.  The pictures are of my two cousins but they are uncle and niece. I used the Hello Again textured cardstock from Carta Bella.  I actually pulled the colors from the picture this time..hey it happens :).

Pure Sweetness 2

I made a simple cluster beingg sure to include their names.  Since I have random pictures I will have to reach out to my family to see if I can gets some dates to finish my documentation.

Pure Sweetness 3

I used a combination title of Thickers and a Die cut title.  Layered a few stars and I called this layout finished. Do you have a simple sweet layout, share you link in the comments.  I would love to hear from you.

Toodles!

Emonie

Standard

Leave a Reply

