Kill The Kit, Layouts, Scrapbooking

Kill the Kit-Picture Perfect

Hello!

Here is layout #2: Picture Perfect:

IMG_5251This layout is a picture of my husband waiting on the el platform.  I turned the 4 x 6 photo black and white and trimmed the photo to get rid of the dead space fit the frame. TIP: Trim your photos and get to the gusto.

IMG_5254

I cut the title out with my Cameo. The embellishments in this kit were from Elle’s studio (see link on sidebar).  TIP: if you have trouble adding the little bits..purchase them in a package from Elle’s studio or Chic tags.  I haven’t ordered from chic tags yet but I can tell you the customer service at Elle’s studio is fantastic.

IMG_5253

TIP: Keep your packaging!  The Pink sorta herringbone fishtail just above the I just love you sticker is apart of the Elle’s studio packaging.  Keep everything so you can reuse it!

I hope you enjoyed my second  layout in this series 4 more to go!

Toodles!

Emonie

Standard

Leave a Reply

