Cards, Engagement

Congratulations On Your Engagement

Hello!

I hope that you are doing well and that you have been crafting much!!  I most definitely have!  Has this happened to you?  You see a product and you say.. would NEVER use that!!  In you absolute never voice.  You know the other voice that says never say never!  You guessed it that is what happened to me with the “Potty People”.  LOL.  Even the name makes me laugh.  The moment I say the wood family veneers I hold my husband, Look those are the restroom people!!!  Gasp who would use that?  Insert me:).

IMG_4996

Are they not the cutest Potty People LOL!  I cut them out using a free SVG file courtesy of http://www.birdscards.com.

IMG_4997

I use corrugated cardstock from M’s on the fella to add texture.  Love the denim jeans,lol.  TIP: add texture. You don’t always have to use an electronic die cutting machine I cute these out by hand.

IMG_4998

I did a few simply layers inside and my card was complete!  The Potty People saved the day!

Standard

Leave a Reply

