Layouts, Scrapbooking, Two Page Layout

Happy Birthday Grandmama! Miss Seeing You Double Page Layout

Hi There!

I hope you are doing well.  We have managed to thaw out here in Chicago but now we are melting.  Ack.  We had a loud crash and to discover the Gutter fell off the house and hit the neighbors electric meter!  This weather has definitely full of surprises.  I am going to a little bit out of order here but I have to share this layout today.  Its my grandmothers birthday and this is the first layout I have made since her passing.  It’s apart of the Scraptastic December Kit and this will will be part of my Kill the Kit Series….Lets just say this is a sneak peek ……..

IMG_4978

Here is a double page layout full of embellishments.

As you will see by the end of the Kits series I used every bit of it!

I used my electronic die cutter to make my title

I used my electronic die cutter to make my title

Don't be afraid to use the negative cuts also.

Don’t be afraid to use the negative cuts also.

I fallin in love with the tiny attacher again :)

I fallin in love with the tiny attacher again 🙂

The Journaling......

The Journaling……

I hope you are inspired to create your own layout using tons of embellishments.

Toodles!

Emonie

Standard

Leave a Reply

