Layouts, Scrapbooking

Puppy Love

Hello!

I Pray everyone is doing well and that the weather is treating you nicely.  Its been so cold here perfect for scrappin!  I wanted to drop in and share that  second layout with you from the crop this weekend.

I love the brick background Paper really sets the scene for my layout.

I love the brick background Paper really sets the scene for my layout.

I am very pleased with this layout because my little dog just looks dreamy….when actually she is up to something!!!

IMG_4833

I loved all the little bits of layering it added a nice romantic look and feel to my layout.

I hope you have enjoyed my first few layouts of the 2014!  Have a Great day and stay warm!

Toodles!

Emonie

Standard

Leave a Reply

