Layouts, Scrapbooking

Falling Asleep in Time Out

Hello!

Greetings from the frigid city of Chicago, its -15 below today…..Ack!!  Burr!  I put on a nice big pot of soup and stayed inside.  I do have a layout that I want to share.  Before the Ice Age appeared 🙂 I went cropping at Michaels with my scrappy friends and finished 2 layouts.  Here is the first one:

I really wanted to use woodgrain for the layout to match the chair and it worked out nicely I think.

I really wanted to use woodgrain for the layout to match the chair and it worked out nicely I think.

This layout was a great way to layer and I like the mix of vellum embellishments.

This layout was a great way to layer and I like the mix of vellum embellishments.

I hope wherever you are its warm!  Stay creative!

Toodles!

Emonie

Standard

Leave a Reply

