Christ Centered, Christmas, Journal Your Christmas

Journal Your Christmas

Hello and Happy New Year!

I wanted to share with you Pages 21 and Beyond!  I say Beyond since as I will not document past New Years and the Celebration for the Birth of Christ has passed.  I have reached the mountain top on Christmas day. I may however share with you some pages I decided to add anyways.  So my journal your christmas is complete. Here are the pages leading up to the Saviors Birth!

I recieved this beautiful card from my co worker.  Be sure to read it!

I recieved this beautiful card from my co worker. Be sure to read it!

The little bits that make up the season.

The little bits that make up the season.

Love the owls!

Love the owls!

Winter Wonderland

Winter Wonderland

Love how this turned out.

Love how this turned out.

Merry Christmas Jesus!

Merry Christmas Jesus!

 

Love the reindeer!

Love the reindeer!

 

Church Service the poinsettia are always so beautiful.

Church Service the poinsettia are always so beautiful.

 

Oh you have to include the Drs. Christmas episode!

Oh you have to include the Drs. Christmas episode!

 

My Pooch sitting under the tree.

My Pooch sitting under the tree.

 

A Christmas Carol...fantastic!

A Christmas Carol…fantastic!

 

Well there you have it.  I do plan on adding a few more pages and I will upload them all onto flickr.  Until then..May God Keep you in this New Year.

Toodles!

Emonie

 

 

 

 

 

Standard

Leave a Reply

