Uncategorized

May You Holiday Sparkle

Hello,

Oh I have a few quick card  posts to share this week.  OH I have stopped my journal your Christmas but I haven’t edited the photos yet!  I had a  request for 5 Christmas cards and I will share them with you.  First up,

Had to add sequin to use this stamp, its the perfect fit.

I Had to add sequin to use this stamp, its the perfect fit.

The Gold Lame ColorShone Mist  from Heidi Swapp is a must have

The Gold Lame ColorShone Mist from Heidi Swapp is a must have!

May your holiday sparkle-Box

The accents used on this tag are from the Scraptastic Home for The Holidays Add On Kit available Here.

There you have it!  Have you used any glitz and glamour this season?

Toodles!

Emonie

 

 

Standard

Leave a Reply

