Uncategorized

Journal Your Christmas Day 1 through 7

Hello,

I wanted to share with you my Journal Your Christmas album for 2013.  I’ve made some changes since I first posted pictures.  This is really fun I am very happy to receive the prompts and I await them eagerly.  I pre-made my pages for the first seven days as I was originally participating in Ali Edwards’ December Daily.  The jury is still out on pre-made pages for me as I found them a little hard once I found out the prompt for the day.  I am also a little worried because my book is thick… al little too thick!  I think it supposed to go into one album I might not make it.  Nonetheless this is exciting and fun!

Here are my pages:

Day 1-I should this previously but added the doily since the page was see thru.

Day 1-I should this previously but added the doily since the page was see thru.

 

Had fun with this free printable.

Had fun with this free printable.

 

Day 2-Note 2 Self..not a good idea to write on textured cardstock.

Day 2-Note 2 Self..not a good idea to write on textured cardstock.

Yay The Tree in its beginning stages!

Yay The Tree in its beginning stages!

 

 

I took a Photojojo Class and learned a few tricks...Cool

I took a Photojojo Class and learned a few tricks…Cool

 

Still working on the left side but I LOVE the right page.

Still working on the left side but I LOVE the right page.

 

The Holiday  Plan and a little fun embellies.

The Holiday Plan and a little fun embellies.

Finally able to get a bokeh picture..yay!  Also my 1023 Handmade Christmas Card.

Finally able to get a bokeh picture..yay! Also my 1023 Handmade Christmas Card.

 

Its St. Nicholas Day! Very Cool Story...search to find the truth in all you do.

Its St. Nicholas Day! Very Cool Story…search to find the truth in all you do.

 

Final Day for this week.  Whew!

Final Day for this week. Whew!

 

Alright crafty peeps, that’s it for this week.  Next weekend I will share the next 7 days.  I hope you are having a remarkable December and that you are reflecting on the reason for the season.

Toodles,

Emonie

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Standard

Leave a Reply

