Layouts, Scrapbooking

Once Upon a Time

Once upon a time tease

Howdy,

Ok so much to create so little time!  Am I alone here?  I have layouts complete but haven’t had a chance to post so I better get to it.  My workplace is very lax when it comes to holidays and events.  So naturally those who participate in Halloween wear their costumes to work.  Don’t you love this!  Immediately when I saw her I knew I had to document it and title it..Once Upon A Time.

Once Upon A Time Cvr

Love the apple closeup! It tells the story.

Toodles!

Emonie

Standard

Leave a Reply

