Uncategorized

50 Shades of Crafting

50 Shades

Hi There,

Did the Title Scare You?  Nope I haven’t lost it….yet.  and No I HAVE NOT READ THIS BOOK.  I read Christian Thrillers, however I had to share this with you.  It’s a continuation of Halloween at the office.  My team members can be quite ingenious, how about this costume, simply titled………. 50 Shades of Gray.

50 Shades Cvr

Don’t be afraid to stamp on your layouts too.

I loved this color scheme also being that Gray is my favorite color.  I like when a page really comes together nicely.

Toodles!

Emonie

 

Standard

Leave a Reply

