Kit club, Layouts, Scrapbooking

Kill the Kit-Sew Cute

Sew Cute LO Tease

Hi

Alright I am trying to work through the Colorblind Add on kit.  Since this was a add-on there weren’t many item to work with since I didn’t get the main kit to go along with.  None the less I have ideas! Keep you posted!

The colorblind kit is super vibrant I wasn’t sure what I would do. I promised I would do my best to work my kits do the death!!

Ok once I got started I had fun with this colorful layout.

Ok once I got started I had fun with this colorful layout.

 

Sew Cute CU1

Sew Cute CU2

 

Sew Cute E

Sew Cute CU

 

This was an opportunity to use my sewing machine which I have been deathly afraid to use.  Its working out just fine.  I like to make my pages make sense by using embellishments that flow with the pictures so the buttons and zippers did the trick! How do you use your embellishments?  Let me know.

Toodles!

Emonie

 

Standard

Leave a Reply

