Kit club, project Life, Scrapbooking

New Kit Club-This Life Noted..

TLN tease

Hello,

I am so excited!  I have switched to a new subscription kit club. Scraptastic!  This kit club is led by Jessica R. Carter.  I decided to the the This Life Noted Kit(PL) and the Colorblind Add-on, and the wood veneer kit. Here is my Page:

Love the fall colors, simplicity and cleanliness of this project.

Love the fall colors, simplicity and cleanliness of this project.

This page came together with ease for me.  I had taken these shots heading to an event and they fit the feeling of November perfectly!

Here is The Life Noted Kit:

Beautiful Kit

Beautiful Kit

Now here is the add-on I have one layout complete but I am still playing around with it.  As add ons are mainly to support a full kit I may end up using this as bits and accessories.  But I will Use all of it!!!!

colorblind_addon_large

ColorBlind Add on

When I looked at the main kit I realized that I already on the thickers and some of the cardstock, I didn’t want to duplicate what I already had in my stash.  Here are one of the This Life Noted (TLN) pages I completed.

Are you doing Project Life or pocket scrapping?  Leave your blog link in the comments!

Toodles!

Emonie

Standard

4 thoughts on “New Kit Club-This Life Noted..

Leave a Reply

