Kit club, Layouts, Layouts without photo, Scrapbooking

Kit Apocalypse-What Time is Biblestudy?

IMG_4442

Greetings!

Alright I “think” this is the last layout from the Studio Calico November Cuppa kit! I must say I am quite proud of myself!  I have a 8 x 8 layout to share with you without a photo.  You don’t always need a to tell your story.  Still using the Studio Calico kit I was left with this page of clocks?  I thought what in the world am I going to do with this??  Do I use the sheet?  Cut out the clocks? I put the sheet in the ziplock bag and put it out of my mind ….for a little while.  Sometimes you have to just walk away.  Booyah!  All of a sudden I had the perfect story for this cardstock. I wanted to tell the story of my husband and I for the life of us could not figure out why biblestudy had already started every Sunday…and we were leaving early!  Come to find out we had the time wrong, LOL.

What Time is BibleStudy LO

A Layout doesn’t always have to have a picture to tell a story.

 

I used various punches and alpha’s to make this LO.  Even used some of the branding strips at the bottom of the cardstock.

Toodles!

Emonie

Standard

Leave a Reply

