Cardmaking, Kit club

Kit Apocalypse-You Make Me Joyful

Howdy!

We’ve almost made it to the weekend!!  Woo! My plan is to bust up my new kit…yay.  Anywho I have a few  more thing to share from the SC Cuppa Kit.  Here is a card I made:

Got Acrylics?

Got Acrylics?

This saying was apart of the All In All  cut apart sheet included in the kit.  I layered the Red River Gorge (Studio  Calico) sheet underneath.  Made an arrow from the Picture This (One Little Bird Designs)  and adorned with a badge for one little bird designs for Studio Calico.  I grabbed my acrylic paints added 2 brush strokes and I was complete!

Got Acrylic??

Toodles!

Emonie

Standard

Leave a Reply

