Layouts, Scrapbooking

He Determines the Number of Stars LO-2Page

Number of stars-sneak peak

Hello!

I hope everyone is doing well. I want to share a LO with you that I have been working on this week.  Its been such a busy scrappy week for me.  I have finished quite a bit of layouts and I will be sharing them with you throughout the week.  This layout stumped me for a bit.  My base cardstock flannel suit from the BasicgGrey Clipping Collection.   What stumped was the paper already has the layers attached to it and one of the papers was upside down!  How was I suppose to give the page the 3D dimension I love if it was already embedded in the cardstock? Turned out to be pretty easy…Pile more on! Yes!   Continue with the layers and that’s what I did.

With the paneling on the back wall the picture inserted look like an actual Polaroid.

With the paneling on the back wall the picture inserted look like an actual Polaroid.

Whipped out all the alpha's even the old school labeler!

Whipped out all the alpha’s even the old school labeler!

You can also cut up overlays too.  I placed it right over this 3 x 4 pocket.

You can also cut up overlays too. I placed it right over this 3 x 4 pocket.

Here is the 8.5 x 11.  Have fun mixing up the sizes, hey its your memories.

I used the vellum to cover the journaling.

I used the vellum to cover the journaling.

IMG_4440

Thanks for stopping by and Have a Great week!

Toodles!

Emonie

Standard

One thought on “He Determines the Number of Stars LO-2Page

Leave a Reply

