Layouts, Mini album, Scrapbooking

Mini Album-Chicks Weekend In Door County

Chick Renuion tease

Hi

For the next few weeks I am going to be working on a mini album in between my holiday cards.  A few friends and I went to Door County in Wisconson for a weekend getaway.  I have’t done a mini album for myself so I decided this would be the perfect trip to make a album.  I did manage to take some really good shots due to great weather the last two days of the trip.

Chick Renuion

 

Let me say it was a little hard working with an 8×8 after doing 12 x 12 Layouts.  I used Kraft Paper and stamped a background using ColorBox Chalk Chestnut Roan.  I can see now I am having a blast working on this layout!  It also helps when the photos contains your Sisters In Christ.

Toodles!

Emonie

Standard

One thought on “Mini Album-Chicks Weekend In Door County

Leave a Reply

