Layouts, Scrapbooking

A Quick Snapshot LO

A Quick Snapshot LO-Tease

Hello Everyone!

I hope everyone is doing well a crafting on.  Life had been happening at the Hopkins household so I have not been scrapping or doing much crafting.  However we are finished with the move and the scrappin’ and crafting is back on! YAY!  Here is a LO I made this weekend and I love all the vibrant colors.

A Quick Snapshot LO

Love this vibrant paper from Glitz Designs Color Me Happy Collection. I must say that is the perfect name.

 

A Quick Snapshot LO-Journal

I like to have my journaling on colored paper if I can help it and if flows with the design. This fun yellow was from the Glitz Design Wild and Free Collection.

I hope you are capturing fun layouts and bringing on the color.

Toodles!

Emonie

Standard

Leave a Reply

