Layouts

Double Brothers LO

Greetings!

I Love Black and White Pictures!  I was so excited when that was the video of the week for GlitterGirl over at Two Peas In a Bucket.  So when I completed the LO’s I posted them to the gallery.  I wanted to scrap this layout for a while and I wanted to use the Stationary Noted collection by Theresa Collins.

Gotta love Black and White photos.  It was so gloomy on this day the black and white worked out great.

Gotta love Black and White photos. It was so gloomy on this day the black and white worked out great.

 

This Little one loves to smile for the camera.

This Little one loves to smile for the camera.

 

One 12 x 12 and on the right side 6 x 12.  I really like the visual this gives.

One 12 x 12 and on the right side 6 x 12. I really like the visual this gives.

 

I think the collection is so cool some of the journaling cards have scripture, yay!  I originally purchased 2 pieces of the collection from Archivers then I noticed Michaels had a 48 sheet pad of the total collections.  I whipped my 40% off coupon and fled the scene!

You scrapped in Black and White layouts or have a collection of papers you’ve been dying to use?  Share!

Toodles!

Standard

One thought on “Double Brothers LO

Leave a Reply

