Layouts, Scrapbooking

Chain Chain Chain Layout

Hello,

I wanted to share a quick layout with you!  I am a total crafter! Sewing, Knitting, Jewelry Making you name it, I like it!  At the office I started teaching crochet.  I feel if God has given you a gift you should share it.  Money isn’t everything.  Below are the projects that work students made, I am really satisfied with their projects and the Layout.

Crochet Class crppd LO

My Classes Projects! Chain Loop Scarves

Crochet My Project 8.5 x 11 Layout

My Project! I have made this before longer so I wanted it short this time.

Crochet Class DBL PG LO

Yay for Double Layouts! One side will be 12 x 12 the other will be 8.5 x 11

Toodles!

Emonie<><

Standard

Leave a Reply

