Mini album

Remembering Roxie

Hi everyone!

I wanted to share my first mini album with you!  It was made as a keepsake for my  friend and coworker.  Her dog was ill with cancer as she returned home from vacation Roxie passed away on the way to the vet.  I wanted to make her something she could cherish.  A Tribute to Roxie:

Roxie Mini Album1

Roxie Mini Album2

 

IMG_3754

IMG_3755

Roxie Mini Album3_edited-1

roxie final 4I really enjoyed making this album and I hope it brought joy to my friend.

Toodles!

Emonie

Standard

2 thoughts on “Remembering Roxie

  1. Lynn says:

    Emonie, that album was amazing. The details in that album are beautiful. There is no doubt she will cherish it. She has a special place to display it so she can share it with everyone . You are truly gifted

Leave a Reply

