Cardmaking

Cujo

Hi Everyone!

Have I ever told you about my dog Cujo. She is always ready to scrap! duke it out.  One day this week I am taking her for a walk and my neighbor is outside grilling.  Her dog was just relaxing with her.  Normally  he dog would look and comeover while “cujo” was going psychotic!!!  This time Sheba, my neighbors dog did not get up to say hello.  Her owner told me that Sheba had had knee surgery.  Aww it was so sad, her leg was shaved and a little patch on her bum.  I decided that Cujo and I needed to make Sheba a get well card.  So here’s to you Sheba,,,buy the way Cujo’ s real name is pepper and she’ 7lbs. 🙂

Sheba

sheba2supplies:

Fiskars Notebook Punch

Cuttlebug Seeing Spots Embossing folders

Tim Holtz Tiny Tabs and Tags

Tim Holts Distress Ink-Firebrick Red, Vintage Photo and Black Soot

Bandaid Stamp-discontinued 😦

Toodles!

Standard

2 thoughts on “Cujo

Leave a Reply

