Cardmaking, Wedding

Persimmon and Olive

Greeting crafty loved ones!   I have a card to share with you today, I have been on a flower kick.  But first I wanted to ask, are you going to the scrapbook expo this year?  I am!!! Yay can’t wait.  Even though  I LOVE cardmaking  I want to work on my wedding photos so I will definitely have time for that! More on the expo chatter later.  Here’s my card:

Wedding 2013-07-21 19.52.36

Supplies:

Cricut Fancy Frames Cartridge

Cricut Wedding Solutions Cartridge

3d Mum flower SVG from SVGCuts.com

Upsy Daisy Flower Die from MFT

Spellbinder Spiral Blossom One

Toodles!

Standard

Leave a Reply

