Cardmaking, Custom

Not Too Shabby!

Hello,

Ok  I must say I am very proud of this card,  I got my distressing on!  My customer requested a 25 year wedding anniversary card, peach or salmon color.

Not too shabby

I used my Bosskut to make the big flower bases, they are a SVG file from SVGCUTS.com. Its called the 3D-Flower dies Mum Collection its the Cadis Mum in the collection. The little center bud on the right is from Spellbinders itty bitty blossoms. The bud on the left was the Spellbinder Spiral Blossom One. The leaves were Spellbinders Folliage and I used the MFT fancy flourish.  The sentiment is from Papertrey Inks Everyday Photo Finish Stamp set.

Toodles!

P.S. Since it was my Birthday week I have a LITTLE haul to share with you.

2013-07-14 18.36.58

Standard

Leave a Reply

