Uncategorized

Congratulations!

Hi!

I hope you have been getting some much needed crafty time.  I am feeling my mojo!  yay.  I am going to get my inventory back going for my Etsy shop…its so naked…ack.  First I have to show you a wedding card I worked on.  Its super cute and  I got to incorporate some of my invisible card stock..see can you see it?

wedding

 

 

I am so glad this one wasn’t being mailed…whew!  I hope you are feeling your crafty mojo.  Till next time!

Toodles!

Standard

Leave a Reply

