Cardmaking, Custom

Happy 1st Birthday

I Know…Long time no see right!  Whew I have been cray busy but I am back in cardmaking mode.  I have a ton of custom request I will be sharing over the next few weeks.  This little one is sooo cute, Happy First Birthday!!!

Happy 1st Birthday

IMG_3420-crop

This little giraffe is perfect for a baby card!

IMG_3421-crop

I have been busting out my cricuit too, I made the cute little balloons.

IMG_3422

Uber  dimension!

I used all kinds of dies  for this little card of sweeetness!

 

I hope you all are busy crafting and putting smile on faces

Toodles!

Standard

Leave a Reply

