Cardmaking, Custom

To My Wife on Her Birthday

Hello Lovelies!

I am still recovering from my PRK Eye Surgery but I do have a card to share with you!  Sorry for any typos 🙂

I am very happy with how this card turned out!  This was a request for a Birthday card  the  only requirements were my wife is an awesome Bulgarian Mom.  Well this was the opportunity for me to work on my flowers.  I was simply not happy with my flowers and they make cards simply beautiful.  Well I worked on this one.  I whipped out my hot glue glue, spellbinders dies and got to town….whatcha think?

Custom wife birthday

Custom wife birthday.JPG inside

Custom wife birthday closeup.JPG1

custombirthdayflowers

customwife

Isn’t it pretty!  Oh and after I made this I did order the spellbinders rose creations die…woohoo!

Toodles!

Standard

Leave a Reply

