Surgery

Dearly Beloved…….

Hello,

I have some exciting  and scary news to share with you!!!  I have decided to have PRK Vision Correction Surgery.  Woot Woot!  No More glasses!  No More Contacts!!  What the heck is PRK you ask…well its old school vision correction without making a flap on the cornea.

If you would like to see the surgery click here!

My surgery is scheduled for 3:30 today , I will post a video log after the first week as I should not be on the internet before that time.   …But before I begin this journey I have to say good bye to some long time friends who have been with me through thick and thin…….

coffin-crop

Toodles!

Standard

Leave a Reply

