Cardmaking, Custom

Custom-Happy 70th Birthday

Hello,

IMG_3140-crop

Happy 70th Birthday!    This card was a request from a fluff girl which I have affectionately named 2 coworkers at the office, truly they have the best hair.  When she submitted her request she already warned me that is was going to be a little interesting.  Here were the elements request:

70th Birthday

Cows

Cubs

Bears

Mailman

Hospital

Bowling

Beer

……………….Alrighty then!

IMG_3149-crop

IMG_3141

IMG_3144

Gotta Love Glossy Accents!

IMG_3153

I am soooo glad this card was not being mailed look at how thick it is!

IMG_3146

Whew, that would have been some postage!  Stay tuned I have another custom card tomorrow!

Toodles!

Tidbits:

Trying to get all my card requests completed early before my eye surgery.

Picked up all the meds…. Vicodin, Valium, 2 eye drops…will I even remember this

Mail bag-my nail dotter kit and beauty blender arrived Yay!

Standard

Leave a Reply

