Cardmaking

Funky Cold Medina

Hola!

Have you ever been in a funk…creativity block.  Well that’s me.  I am coming on on nothing!  Blah!  I better get my butt in gear I got custom orders to fill, save the dates to create and a host of other things .  Ack!  You ever make an ugly card..you know the ones you are just not satified with…Grrr….  Is it only me?  Do I need more supplies (insert devil grin), do I need to use more techinques..What?  What is it!

Here is a card that took all my might to come up with using some new Papertrey Ink Stamps!

Happy Bday-Mojo

 

bday mojo 2

 

Toodles!

Standard

Leave a Reply

