Cardmaking, Custom

Custom-Princess For A Day

Hi!

What a joy to be back in the craft room aside of being abused by the lamp!  Since the wedding my customers were very patient ..well weddin’ ova….I have 4 cards day, mock Save the Dates and Mothers day.  I better get crankin’.  I wanted to share with you a custom card request:

DeBrief:

21st Birthday, Princess, Purple

Here’s my take:

Custom Bday-Princess

Inside

crown close up

Flower closeup

 

There it is!  What you think fit for a princess.

Toodles!

Standard

Leave a Reply

