Cardmaking, Valentines Day

You have to LOVE Stamping off

Greetings!

Do you sometimes have, “Card Block”?  When you sit down and can’t come up with anything or you end up with just ugly….I have been having a bit of that lately.  This weekend I reorganized my craft room and it looks great! I am ALWAYS reorganizing something!  I actually made a larger working space……I worked out Fantastic.  Its was like my mind was free so I said let me try something I haven’t done before…Stamping Off.

IMG_2850-cropI loved how these turned out!  I used Memento Teal Zeal, Tuxedo and Stampin Up Cherry Cobler Ink.  I remembering trying this technique after taking a Studio Calico Class..FAIL…  Not sure why it worked this time but I like it!  All Stamps and dies are PapertreyInk.  The

IMG_2853-crop

 

Here is the inside sweet and simple.  Love 1

Red Love

Teal Valen

 

 

With All My Heart Stamp Set

With All My Heart Stamp Set

Papertrey Ink - Limitless Layers: 2 1/4" Hearts Die Collection (set of 5)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Papertrey Ink – Limitless Layers: 2 1/4″ Hearts Die Collection (set of 5)

Toodles!

Standard

Leave a Reply

