Valentines Day

Be-Mine

Hi There,

I have a Valentines day event in which I will be vending at coming soon and I have started building my inventory.  So over the next few weeks its’s going to be all about cupid and maybe a few other things here and there.  So first up is Be Mine.

3x3 Be Mine

Be mine close up

Here is a series of (3) 3×3  Be Mine Cards.

I really wanted to take my cards to another level with better stamps, die cuts and techniques.  Below are a few supplies I picked up from Papertrey Inks lastest release.

Love Potion Stamp Set Sending My Love Stamp SetWith All My Heart Stamp Set

Framed Out #11 Mini Stamp Set     Just a Kiss Mini Stamp Set  Papertrey Ink - Framed Out #11 DiePapertrey Ink - Love Potion DiePapertrey Ink - Man & Wife Die Collection (set of 6)Papertrey Ink - Limitless Layers: 2 1/4" Hearts Die Collection (set of 5)

 

Toodles!

Standard

Leave a Reply

